Children's House Trustees

Montessori Children's House of Nantucket | Nantucket, MA

MCHN is fortunate to have a dedicated, active and involved Board of Trustees, collectively supporting the program and its mission.  Comprised of MCHN parents and grandparents, both past and present, as well as Nantucket community members, our Trustees offer their time and expertise to maintain this special program and guide its development into the future.

The MCHN Board of Trustees

Kristina Battista (Treasurer)

David Buckley

Kathy Butterworth

Alexandra Cashion (Secretary)

Ryan Conway

Sean Dew

Jenny Gammill (Co-President)

Steve Hollister (Co-President)

David McDougal

Ben Normand

Peter Sutters

Matt Tara



Maria Montessori

"Children are human beings to whom respect is due, superior to us by reason of their innocence and of the greater possibilities of their future."

Visit us on Facebook

Montessori Children's House of Nantucket, © 2019. All rights reserved.